Essayer Maintenant Essayer

Surveillez les SMS des autres sans regarder au-dessus de leur épaule

Découvrez les SMS de vos enfants avec un tracker

Essayer Maintenant Voir en pratique
SMS Tracker

Surveillez leurs textos et protégez-les

Il n'a jamais été aussi facile de s'assurer qu'ils envoient des SMS responsables.

Texts icon

Affichez leurs messages

Tous les messages entrants et sortants. Tout se trouve dans eyeZy.

Discover icon

Découvrez à qui ils écrivent

Vous verrez le numéro de la personne à qui ils écrivent, pour en apprendre davantage.

Timestamps icon

Affichez la date et l'heure

Découvrez quand ils ont envoyé des messages à chaque contact et leur fréquence de communication.

ESSAYER EYEZY

Un monde sécurisé.
Au bout de vos doigts.

eyeZy contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour savoir ce qu'il se passe dans leur monde, partout, n'importe quand.

keylogger_for_android icon
keylogger_for_iphone icon
screen_recorder icon
call_monitoring icon
whatsapp_monitoring icon
telegram_monitoring icon
snapchat_monitoring icon
instagram_monitoring icon
facebook_messenger_monitoring icon
imessage_monitoring icon
kik_monitoring icon
location_finder icon
geofencing_alerts icon
browser_history_tracking icon
website_blocker icon

3 étapes simples pour démarrer

  1. Choisissez votre abonnement

    Nous avons des abonnements pour chaque besoin. Il vous suffit de créer votre compte et de choisir le plan adapté à votre famille.

  2. Installez eyeZy

    Notre Installateur Convivial vous indiquera la marche à suivre pour démarrer. Nous l'avons facilité pour vous. Et si vous avez besoin d'aide, notre assistance est disponible 24H/24, 7J/7 pour vous !

  3. Trouvez l'information

    Connectez-vous à votre Tableau de Bord eyeZy et découvrez la vérité sur ceux que vous aimez le plus. Dissipez les doutes concernant les relations de famille et prenez de sages décisions basées sur des données.

3 easy steps background image DÉMARRER MAINTENANT

faq

Une application de suivi des SMS, également dénommée tracker SMS à distance, est une application pour voir les SMS des autres. Il s’agit d’une application qui vous permet de surveiller les SMS envoyés et reçus sur le téléphone de l’autre personne sans qu’elle soit capable de le découvrir.

Si vous êtes inquiet de l’activité en ligne de votre famille, une application pour surveiller les SMS d’un autre portable pourrait vous servir. C’est nécessaire si vous pensez, par exemple, que vos enfants envoient des SMS à des personnes malveillantes que vous désapprouvez. À l’ère de la socialisation numérique, il est important que les parents se soucient du bien-être de leurs enfants sur Internet. Une application pour voir les SMS d’un autre portable est la solution pour vous aider à garder l’esprit tranquille lorsque vos enfants se connectent à Internet.

Si vous vous demandez comment voir les SMS d’un autre portable, le tracker SMS à distance eyeZy est ce qu’il vous faut. Une fois que vous aurez constaté toute la technologie de dernière génération d’eyeZy, vous serez sûrement d’accord avec nous. eyeZy n’est pas seulement un outil de suivi des SMS. Cette application vous permet également de voir les conversations de vos proches sur les réseaux sociaux, de connaître leur emplacement physique, de voir les photos et vidéos stockées sur leur appareil, d’accéder à des captures d’écran de leur activité et bien plus encore.

Pour voir les SMS d’un autre portable à distance, vous devez d’abord vous rendre sur le site d’eyeZy. Sur celui-ci, vous créez un compte et choisissez l’abonnement convenant à vos besoins. Ensuite, vous recevez les informations d’installation et d’utilisation dans votre mail. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à vous connecter à votre panneau de commande pour commencer la surveillance des SMS.

Oui. Il vous suffit d’installer le tracker SMS à distance sur l’appareil surveillé. Une fois installé et configuré, il ne vous reste plus qu’à vous connecter à votre panneau de commande pour examiner les SMS de l’autre personne. En d’autres termes, l’époque où il fallait saisir physiquement le téléphone d’autrui pour consulter ses SMS est révolue.

Oui. Toutefois, assurez-vous de choisir une solution de suivi des SMS de confiance. Sachez que si une application prétend offrir gratuitement un tas de fonctionnalités hors du commun, quelque chose ne tourne pas rond. Il est probable qu’elle n’offre pas les services attendus et qu’elle cherche à vous voler vos informations personnelles.

Non. Une application pour voir les SMS des autres telle que eyeZy fonctionne en mode caché. Cela signifie qu’elle est indétectable car son icône est masquée sur l’écran du téléphone de l’autre personne.

Les meilleures applications pour surveiller SMS d’un autre portable permettent de consulter les textos, les images et les vidéos envoyés et reçus via l’application de messagerie SMS de leur portable.

Cela dépend du tracker SMS à distance que vous choisissez. Certaines applications de surveillance de messagerie permettent de voir chaque message envoyé et reçu ainsi que les messages supprimés. Avant d’acquérir une application pour voir les SMS d’un autre portable, assurez-vous des fonctionnalités offertes par celle-ci.

Avant tout achat, assurez-vous que le tracker SMS à distance vous indique quand les messages ont été envoyés et reçus. Il est important de savoir ce qu’ils ont dit, mais également de savoir quand ils l’ont dit. Connaître tous les détails de leurs conversations vous aide à avoir une idée plus claire de leur communication afin de vous assurer de leur sécurité.

get started image left corner get started image right corner get started image bottom

Surveillez tout, partout:

Connectez-vous à un navigateur. Aussi simple que ça.

Démarrer

Try now Try now

See their texts without standing over their shoulder with our text tracker app.

It’s easy to see their text messages with eyeZy. Just log in and everything’s there.

Try now See it in action
SMS Tracker

Track their texts and keep them safe

It’s now easier than ever to make sure they’re texting responsibly.

Texts icon

See their texts

Every incoming and outgoing message. It’s all there in eyeZy.

Discover icon

Discover who they’re texting

You’ll see the number of the person they’re texting, so you can find out more.

Timestamps icon

View timestamps

Know when they texted each contact and discover how often they communicate

try eyezy

A world of safety.
All at your fingertips.

eyeZy is packed with everything you need to find out what’s going on in their world, wherever and whenever it’s happening.

keylogger_for_android icon
keylogger_for_iphone icon
screen_recorder icon
call_monitoring icon
whatsapp_monitoring icon
telegram_monitoring icon
snapchat_monitoring icon
instagram_monitoring icon
facebook_messenger_monitoring icon
imessage_monitoring icon
kik_monitoring icon
location_finder icon
geofencing_alerts icon
browser_history_tracking icon
website_blocker icon

3 easy steps to get started

  1. Pick your membership

    We’ve got plans for every need. Just create your account and choose the plan that’s right for your family.

  2. Install eyeZy

    Our Friendly Installer will show you everything you need to do to get started. We made it easy for you. And in case you need some help, our 24/7 support is always there for you!

  3. Dig out the info

    Log in to your eyeZy Dashboard and discover the truth about those you care about the most. Dispel any doubts in your family relationships and make wise data driven decisions.

3 easy steps background image get started now

faq

An SMS tracker app, also known as a text message tracker, lets you see the text messages on another person’s phone. We’re not kidding. That means you can see the texts they’ve sent and received on their device without them finding out.

If you’re worried about your family, a text messaging monitor might be right for you. This is especially true if you’re worried that your kids are texting with people they shouldn’t be talking to, or people you don’t approve of. In the age of digital socialization, it’s important for parents to stay on top of their kids. An app to see other people’s text messages is a great option to help you gain some peace of mind.

To read someone’s text messages, you need a monitoring app. Just install it on the device where the texting is happening and you’ll be able to see what they’re saying in no time. As soon as everything is up and running, reviewing all the texts in their text messaging app is as easy as logging in to your private SMS tracker account.

Definitely eyeZy. Sure, you might think we’re a little biased. But once you see all the powerful technology powering eyeZy, we’re sure you’ll agree. That’s because eyeZy isn’t just a text tracker. It also lets you see their social media conversations, find out their physical location, see the pics and videos stored on their device, review screenshots of their activity, and so much more.

There is. Just install an SMS tracker (also called a text tracker) on the device you want to monitor and you can go from there. Once installed, reviewing their text messages is as easy as logging in to your Control Panel. That means the days of physically grabbing their phone to review their text messages are over.

If you’re looking to find out someone’s location by sending them a text message, that’s only possible if the person receiving the text message taps a link or writes back and gives you explicit permission to see their location. If you want to read their text messages and see their location on a map, you need a full-fledged text messaging monitor solution that includes geolocation technology. Good news, though. eyeZy does just that.

Yes, but be sure to choose a solution that you can trust. Remember, if an app claims to offer a bunch of out-of-this-world solutions for free, chances are there’s a catch. It’s possible that the app doesn’t really do what’s expected. Or it’s designed to steal your personal information. Remember, you get what you pay for, so always do your research.

Yes, as long as you get yourself a hidden text message tracker. That means you’ll want an app where the app icon is removed from their phone screen. Remember, if they can see that you’ve installed an app to review their text messages, that kind of defeats the whole purpose.

The best SMS tracker apps will let you see not just texts, but also pictures and videos that were sent and received through their device’s messaging app. Remember, not all text tracker apps are created equal, so just because one app lets you review media in text messages, it doesn’t mean all apps do the same thing.

That depends on the text tracker you choose to install. Some text messaging monitor apps let you see every single message that was sent and received, including deleted ones. Be sure to read the full feature list and check compatibility requirements with the device you’re monitoring before diving in headfirst.

Yes, if you want to read someone’s text messages, chances are you don’t just want to see the messages they’ve received or the messages they’ve sent. You want to see everything. That’s why apps like eyeZy are designed to let you see it all.

Before you invest in just any SMS tracker app, make sure it highlights when messages were sent and received. Remember, you don’t just want to know what they said. It’s important to know when it was said. Knowing all the details can help you paint a clearer picture of what their communication is all about and ultimately help them stay safe.

Unfortunately, no. If you come across a free app to see other people’s text messages, you might be entering a world of danger. That’s because some of these apps are designed to steal your credit card information or personal details. The worst case scenario involves you installing a text tracker that has spyware installed. The next thing you know, someone has your credit card information and is able to do unfathomable amounts of damage. And even if the app isn’t designed to steal your personal information, these free apps might lead to websites that contain spyware and malware, wreaking havoc on your PC.

get started image left corner get started image right corner get started image bottom

See everything, everywhere:

Just log in from any browser. Easy as that.

Get started