Essayer Maintenant Essayer

Utilisez un Telegram tracker pour voir leurs conversations

Et gardez en œil sur tous leurs contacts

Essayer Maintenant Voir en pratique
Telegram Tracker

Un traqueur de Telegram vous en dit plus

Vous n'en croirez pas vos yeux quand vous pourrez tout voir sur Telegram, grâce à eyeZy entre les mains.

Private chats icon

Jetez un coup d'œil à leurs conversations privées

Y compris les conversations qu'ils ne veulent absolument pas que vous voyiez. Mais vous le pourrez quand même, avec eyeZy.

Discover icon

Découvrez à qui ils parlent

Il sera très facile de découvrir les personnes avec qui ils parlent le plus.

Date & time details icon

Affichez la date & l'heure

Vous les aurez pour chaque message, dont les messages reçus et envoyés.

ESSAYER EYEZY

Un monde sécurisé.
Au bout de vos doigts.

eyeZy contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour savoir ce qu'il se passe dans leur monde, partout, n'importe quand.

keylogger_for_android icon
keylogger_for_iphone icon
screen_recorder icon
text_message_monitoring icon
call_monitoring icon
whatsapp_monitoring icon
snapchat_monitoring icon
instagram_monitoring icon
facebook_messenger_monitoring icon
imessage_monitoring icon
kik_monitoring icon
location_finder icon
geofencing_alerts icon
browser_history_tracking icon
website_blocker icon

3 étapes simples pour démarrer

  1. Choisissez votre abonnement

    Nous avons des abonnements pour chaque besoin. Il vous suffit de créer votre compte et de choisir le plan adapté à votre famille.

  2. Installez eyeZy

    Notre Installateur Convivial vous indiquera la marche à suivre pour démarrer. Nous l'avons facilité pour vous. Et si vous avez besoin d'aide, notre assistance est disponible 24H/24, 7J/7 pour vous !

  3. Trouvez l'information

    Connectez-vous à votre Tableau de Bord eyeZy et découvrez la vérité sur ceux que vous aimez le plus. Dissipez les doutes concernant les relations de famille et prenez de sages décisions basées sur des données.

3 easy steps background image DÉMARRER MAINTENANT

faq

Oui. Lorsque vous utilisez un tracker Telegram, vous pouvez consulter les conversations d’une personne sur cette messagerie populaire. Pour aboutir à des résultats optimaux, nous vous conseillons d’installer une application de surveillance Telegram comme eyeZy. Une fois la configuration terminée, le suivi sur Telegram est très simple. Il vous suffit de vous connecter à votre panneau de commande privé pour réviser leurs conversations.

Si vous cherchez comment lire les messages Telegram de quelqu’un, vous devez installer le tracker Telegram eyeZy. Lancez le site d’eyeZy et choisissez l’abonnement qui vous convient. Réglez-le. Vous recevrez les informations d’installation dans votre boîte email. Configurez l’appareil dont vous voulez organiser la Telegram surveillance. Après cette procédure rapide, vous pourrez accéder aux conversation Telegram de l’autre personne.

Oui. Avec un tracker Telegram comme eyeZy, outre l’accès aux conversations, vous accéderez également à leurs contacts. Vous pourrez donc savoir facilement qui sont leurs interlocuteurs et si vous ne les approuvez pas.

Ce serait incroyable. Toutefois, savoir comment lire les messages Telegram de quelqu’un requiert un plus que la saisie du numéro de téléphone. Pour voir les messages Telegram de quelqu’un, vous devrez installer l’application sur son téléphone. Par la suite, vous pourrez consulter toutes les conversations Telegram depuis votre panneau de commande.

Suivre les activités d’un inconnu sur Telegram n’est pas autorisé par la loi. Toutefois, vous pouvez réaliser la surveillance Telegram d’un enfant de moins de 18 ans. Pensez à vérifier les lois en vigueur dans votre pays de résidence.

Si une entreprise vous vend une application de suivi de Telegram gratuite, il peut s’agir de fraude. La plupart de ces applications gratuites cherchent à obtenir de l’argent de votre part. Elles peuvent chercher à vous voler des informations personnelles et à les revendre à des spécialistes du marketing internet. En les téléchargeant, vous pouvez être victime de l’installation d’un malware sur votre ordinateur qui vous volera vos données personnelles telles que le code de votre carte de crédit. Si le l’application offre une période d’essai gratuite, aucun problème. Cependant, restez à l’écart des applications vous demandant de l’argent.

eyeZy est utile pour beaucoup d’autres choses. Cette application de Telegram surveillance vous permet également de consulter les conversations de l’utilisateur sur d’autres réseaux sociaux sans qu’il le sache. Enfin, eyeZy permet de déterminer l’emplacement de la personne, de recevoir des alertes de localisation, de repérer des mots suspects dans les conversations et bien plus encore.

get started image left corner get started image right corner get started image bottom

Surveillez tout, partout:

Connectez-vous à un navigateur. Aussi simple que ça.

Démarrer

Try now Try now

A Telegram monitoring app gives you the power to see everything.

Every conversation. Every moment. No matter how innocent or controversial. It’s yours to see.

Try now See it in action
Telegram Tracker

A Telegram tracker tells you more

You won’t believe what you can see on Telegram when you have eyeZy in your corner.

Private chats icon

Peek in on their private chats

That includes conversations they really don’t want you to know about. But you will, with eyeZy.

Discover icon

Discover who they’re talking to

It doesn’t take much to find out the people they talk to the most.

Date & time details icon

View date & time details

You’ll have it for every message, including sent and received messages.

try eyezy

A world of safety.
All at your fingertips.

eyeZy is packed with everything you need to find out what’s going on in their world, wherever and whenever it’s happening.

keylogger_for_android icon
keylogger_for_iphone icon
screen_recorder icon
text_message_monitoring icon
call_monitoring icon
whatsapp_monitoring icon
snapchat_monitoring icon
instagram_monitoring icon
facebook_messenger_monitoring icon
imessage_monitoring icon
kik_monitoring icon
location_finder icon
geofencing_alerts icon
browser_history_tracking icon
website_blocker icon

3 easy steps to get started

  1. Pick your membership

    We’ve got plans for every need. Just create your account and choose the plan that’s right for your family.

  2. Install eyeZy

    Our Friendly Installer will show you everything you need to do to get started. We made it easy for you. And in case you need some help, our 24/7 support is always there for you!

  3. Dig out the info

    Log in to your eyeZy Dashboard and discover the truth about those you care about the most. Dispel any doubts in your family relationships and make wise data driven decisions.

3 easy steps background image get started now

faq

The short answer is yes. When you use a Telegram online tracker, it’s so easy to find out what they’re saying on the popular instant messaging app. To do so, you need to install a Telegram tracker app like eyeZy. Once everything’s set up, tracking them on Telegram is as simple as firing up your Control Panel and reviewing their chats.

Telegram tracking lets you see their Telegram conversations. That means if they’re having secret conversations you don’t approve of, you can find out. And because you deserve to have the best information at your disposal, you won’t just see messages. You’ll also see the time and date each message was sent and the name of the person who sent the message.

If you’re wondering how to track someone on Telegram, you’ll definitely want to get a full-featured app like eyeZy. It lets you see their conversations, plus it lets you find out their location at any given time. It really is the ultimate tracking tool.

First, you need to install a Telegram tracker, like eyeZy. It’s an easy app to install. Just choose your subscription, pay for it, and check your email for install instructions. Then, set it up on the device you want to track. In no time, you’ll be able to pop in and see what they’re up to on Telegram.

That depends on the Telegram online tracker you’re using. If the app includes a location tracker, you can find out their location, even if they’re not using Telegram at the time. That’s because apps like eyeZy include tracking services that let you see their location at any given time, even if they’re not currently using Telegram — or any other app for that matter.

Absolutely. With a Telegram tracker like eyeZy, you won’t just see their conversations when you log in to your Control Panel. You’ll also see their contacts, so you can easily find out if they’re chatting regularly with people who you might not know— or might not approve of.

That would be incredible but knowing how to track Telegram messages involves a little more than punching in someone’s phone number. To be able to see their Telegram messages, you’ll need to install a Telegram monitoring app on their phone. Once installed, you can see their messages remotely from your personal Control Panel.

While you can’t track Telegram activities on complete strangers, you are legally entitled to use a Telegram tracker on your own children if they are under the age of 18. Always check your local laws to confirm that this is the case before using any sort of tracking app.

Lots, actually. If you get an app like eyeZy, you can also check out their other social media conversations. So, no matter where they’re chatting, you can peek in on the conversation without being noticed. You can also do things like see their location on a map, get location alerts, find out if they’re using any controversial words in chat, and so much more.

If a company is selling you a free app to track them on Telegram, there’s a good chance you’re being scammed. Remember, if it’s free, it might be too good to be true. That’s because many free Telegram monitoring apps come with a catch — they want money, and they’ll do anything to get it. That could be stealing your personal information and selling it to the bad guys. Or it could mean installing sketchy software on your computer to steal your personal information, like your credit card number. There’s nothing wrong with a Telegram tracker that offers a free trial, but if the app claims to never ask you for money, you should definitely stay away.

get started image left corner get started image right corner get started image bottom

See everything, everywhere:

Just log in from any browser. Easy as that.

Get started